Background Image
Background Image

Our Mission & Team

The Alverno College Advancement Department provides learning, volunteer and funding opportunities that honor the vision of our founders, energize the power of our alums, support Alverno’s innovative educational experience, and contribute to student success.

Our team is here to help you connect to Alverno in the ways that are most meaningful to you. Please feel free to contact our Advancement Team with your questions.

Kim M. Muench ’89

Interim Chief Advancement Officer/Director of Alumnae Engagement
414-382-6091
kim.muench@alverno.edu

Lisa Pieper, CFRE

Director of Individual Giving
414-382-6093 
lisa.pieper@alverno.edu

Dawn Helsing Wolters

Director of Institutional Giving 
414-382-6347 
dawn.helsing-wolters@alverno.edu

Meghan Walsh

Assistant Director of Alumnae Engagement
414-382-6089
meghan.walsh@alverno.edu

Mary Frieseke '93, '11

Senior Alumnae Gift Officer
414-382-6098
mary.frieseke@alverno.edu

Elizabeth O'Hara '15

Major Gifts Officer
414-382-6096
elizabeth.ohara@alverno.edu

Rachel Fox

Development Coordinator & Donor Concierge
414-382-6085
rachel.fox@alverno.edu

Giving to Alverno >