Admissions Counselors

Meet the Admissions Team

We're so glad you are considering Alverno College. We think it's a pretty special place. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. We're happy to help!

Janet Stikel, Director of Admissions

janet.stikel@alverno.edu, 414-382-6112

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Sophia Pajewski, Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

sophia.pajewski@alverno.edu, 414-382-6108

Martha Chavarria, Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

martha.chavarria@alverno.edu, 414-382-6097

Graduate, Adult and Transfer Admissions Counselors

Katie Kipp, Assistant Director of Admissions - Graduate, Adult and Transfer Recruitment

katie.kipp@alverno.edu, 414-382-6045

Annie Barrett, Graduate, Adult and Transfer Admissions Counselor

annie.barrett@alverno.edu, 414-382-6113

Angel Brown, Graduate, Adult and Transfer Admissions Counselor

angel.brown@alverno.edu, 414-382-6110