Background Image
Background Image

Admissions Counselors

Meet the Admissions Team

We're so glad you are considering Alverno College. We think it's a pretty special place. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. We are happy to help!

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

 

Julie Salentine, Senior Admissions Counselor and Athletics Admission Coordinator

julie.salentine@alverno.edu, 414-382-6104

Sarah Timm, Transfer Admissions Counselor

sarah.timm@alverno.edu, 414-382-6301 

Sophia Pajewski, Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

sophia.pajewski@alverno.edu, 414-382-6108

 

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Janet Stikel, Director of Graduate and Adult Admissions

janet.stikel@alverno.edu, 414-382-6112

Katie Kipp, Graduate and Adult Admissions Counselor

katie.kipp@alverno.edu, 414-382-6045

Tifene Brown, Graduate and Adult Admissions Counselor

tifene.brown@alverno.edu, 414-382-6113