Background Image
Background Image

Admissions Counselors

Meet the Admissions Team

We're so glad you are considering Alverno College. We think it's a pretty special place. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. We are happy to help!

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Becky Kurter, Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment

becky.kurter@alverno.edu, 414-382-6110

Julie Salentine, Senior Admissions Counselor and Athletics Admission Coordinator

julie.salentine@alverno.edu, 414-382-6104

Sarah Hernandez, Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

sarah.hernandez@alverno.edu, 414-382-6301 

Coreen Lockett, Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

coreen.lockett@alverno.edu, 414-382-6108

Ruth Lopez de Arenas, Undergraduate Admissions Counselor and Latino Outreach Coordinator

ruth.lopez@alverno.edu, 414-382-6105

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Janet Stikel, Director of Graduate and Adult Admissions

janet.stikel@alverno.edu, 414-382-6112

Katie Kipp, Graduate and Adult Admissions Counselor

katie.kipp@alverno.edu, 414-382-6045

Tifene Brown, Graduate and Adult Admissions Counselor

tifene.brown@alverno.edu, 414-382-6113