Background Image
Background Image

Contact Us

Regular Business Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 414-382-6370
Fax: 414-382-6478
E-mail: registrar@alverno.edu

Lori Szarzynski, Registrar
lori.szarzynski@alverno.edu
414-382-6329

Jane Baranowski, Associate Registrar
jane.baranowski@alverno.edu
414-382-6071

Holly Meyer, Assistant Registrar
holly.meyer@alverno.edu
414-382-6334

Sherry Golwitzer, Staff Assistant
sherry.golwitzer@alverno.edu
414-382-6339

Shannon Obst, Staff Assistant
shannon.obst@alverno.edu
414-382-6370

 

 

 

Registrar's Office >