Women's & Gender Studies Faculty

Women's & Gender Studies Faculty
 
Amy H. Shapiro 
Academic Director
Ph.D. Philosophy, University of Chicago
amy.shapiro@alverno.edu
 
Nancy Bornstein
Administrative Director
Instructional Services
nancy.bornstein@alverno.edu
 
Mimi Czarnik
Ph.D English, University of Indiana
mimi.czarnik@alverno.edu
 
Jodi Eastberg 
Ph.D. History, Marquette University 
jodi.eastberg@alverno.edu
 
Zohreh Emami
Ph.D. Economics, Michigan State University
zohreh.emami@alverno.edu
 
Donna Engelmann
Ph.D Philosophy, Marquette University
donna.engelmann@alverno.edu
 
Lindsey M. Harness
Ph.D Communication, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
lindsey.harness@alverno.edu
 
Justin LaManna
Ph.D Environmental Biology, University of Louisville
justin.lamanna@alverno.edu

Dara Larson 
MFA Drawing and Printmaking, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 
dara.larson@alverno.edu
 
Patricia Lewis
Ph.D. Religious Studies, Marquette University
patricia.lewis@alverno.edu
 
Kimberly Skerven 
Ph.D. Clinical Psychology, Marquette University
kim.skerven@alverno.edu