Background Image
Background Image

Faculty & Staff

Eileen Sherman portraitEileen Sherman, PhD, MBA
Professor and Dean
Telephone: 414-382-6503
Email: eileen.sherman@alverno.edu

 

 


Dena Lieberman PortraitDena Lieberman, PhD, MBA
Professor and Associate Dean
Telephone: 414-382-6253
Email: dena.lieberman@alverno.edu

 

 

Dawn BalistririDawn Balistreri, MA
Associate Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6416
Email: dawn.balistreri@alverno.edu

 

 


Zohreh EmaniZohreh Emami, PhD
Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6241
Email: zohreh.emami@alverno.edu

 



Jean GroshekJean Groshek, MA
Associate Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6240
Email: jean.groshek@alverno.edu

 

 

 

Lindsey HarnessLindsey M. Harness, PhD
Assistant Professor in Communication and Technology
Telephone: 414-382-6412
Email: lindsey.harness@alverno.edu

 

 

Dan MatreDaniel Matre, MBA
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6403
Email: daniel.matre@alverno.edu

 

 

photo of Jill MooreJill Newton Moore, MA, MFA
Professor, Communication & Technology
Academic Director, Adult Evening & Online Programs
Telephone: 414-382-6255
Email: jill.moore@alverno.edu

Linda Olszewski PortraitLinda Olszewski, MBA
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6292
Email: linda.olszewski@alverno.edu

 

 


Photo of Stephani Richards-WilsonStephani Richards-Wilson, PhD, EdD
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6194
Email: stephani.richards-wilson@alverno.edu

 

 


Tracy Stockwell, PhD
Associate Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6239
Email: tracy.stockwell@alverno.edu

Rich Tobin PortraitRich G. Tobin, CPA, MBA
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6429
Email: rich.tobin@alverno.edu

 

 


Sharyn Warren

Sharyn L. Warren, EdS, MSM
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6320
Email: sharyn.warren@alverno.edu

 

 


Alverno Administrators and Adjunct Instructors

Sue DaBacoSue DaBaco, MBA
Assistant Director, Campus Administrative Resource Services
Holocaust Remembrance Service Co-Chair
Telephone:  414-382-6475
Email: sue.dabaco@alverno.edu

 

 

Stephanie GregoryStephanie Gregory, MBA
MBA Outreach Director
Telephone:  414-382-6394
Email: stephanie.gregory@alverno.edu






Mary Tews

Administrative Assistant for the School of Business
Telephone:  414-382-6500
Email: mary.tews@alverno.edu

 

 

 

 

School of Business >