Background Image
Background Image

Faculty & Staff

Psychology Faculty and Staff

Joyce Tang Boyland, Ph.D.
Corona 407
414-382-6299
Joyce.Boyland@Alverno.edu

Jessica Brumm-Larson, Ph.D.
Corona 419
414-382-6249
Jessica.Brumm-Larson@Alverno.edu

Bernardin Deutsch, Ph.D.
414-382-6242
Bernardin.Deutsch@Alverno.edu

Sandra Graham, Ph.D.
Corona 409A
414-382-6366
Sandra.Graham@Alverno.edu

Brenda Kilpatrick, M.S.
Corona 314
414-382-6391
Brenda.Kilpatrick@Alverno.edu


Jennifer Kunz, Ph.D.
Corona 420
414-382-6361
Jenny.Kunz@Alverno.edu

Mikelene (Mikki) Ray, Ph.D.
Corona 311
414-382-6367
Mikelene.Ray@Alverno.edu

Kimberly Skerven, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology
Director, MSCP Program
Corona 316
414-382-6461
Kimberly.Skerven@Alverno.edu

Paul Smith, Ph.D.
Corona 313
414-382-6363
Paul.Smith@Alverno.edu

Julie Ullman, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Division of Behavioral Sciences
Corona 315
414-382-6053
Julie.Ullman@Alverno.edu

Kris Vasquez, Ph.D.
Corona 317
414-382-6182
Kris.Vasquez@Alverno.edu

Part-Time Instructional Staff

Mary-Catherine Nimphius, M.S. - Mary-Catherine.Nimphius@Alverno.edu
Heidi Pernitz, Psy.D. -
Heidi.Pernitz@Alverno.edu
Samuel Purdy, M.S. - Samuel.Purdy@Alverno.edu
Linda Samuel, Ph.D.
- Linda.Samuel@Alverno.edu
Steven Smith, M.B.A. - Steven.Smith@Alverno.edu
Monica Warnke, Ph.D. - Monica.Warnke@Alverno.edu
Candace Wendlick, M.S.W. - Candace.Wendlick@Alverno.edu

Instructional staff office Corona 416; Phone 414-382-6427

Affiliated Faculty

Kate Weishaar
Alphonsa 137
Kate.Weishaar@Alverno.edu
414-382-6146

Department Academic Administrative Assistant

Chris Braden
Corona 309A
414-382-6236
Chris.Braden@Alverno.edu

Department Mailing Address:

Alverno College Department of Psychology
3400 South 43rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53234

Helpful Information on Requesting Letters of Recommendation from Faculty

Psychology >