Background Image
Background Image

Faculty & Staff

Psychology Faculty and Staff

Joyce Tang Boyland, Ph.D.
Corona 407
414-382-6299
Joyce.Boyland@Alverno.edu

Bernardin Deutsch, Ph.D.
414-382-6242
Bernardin.Deutsch@Alverno.edu

Brenda Kilpatrick, M.S.
Corona 314
414-382-6391
Brenda.Kilpatrick@Alverno.edu


Mikelene (Mikki) Ray, Ph.D.
Corona 311
414-382-6367
Mikelene.Ray@Alverno.edu

Paul Smith, Ph.D.
Corona 313
414-382-6363
Paul.Smith@Alverno.edu

Kris Vasquez, Ph.D.
Corona 317
414-382-6182
Kris.Vasquez@Alverno.edu

Part-Time Instructional Staff

Stephanie Mager, M.S. - Stephanie.Mager@Alverno.edu
Heidi Pernitz, Psy.D. - Heidi.Pernitz@Alverno.edu
Heidi Pfeiffer, Ph.D. - Heidi.Pfeiffer@Alverno.edu
Samuel Purdy, M.S. - Samuel.Purdy@Alverno.edu
Linda Samuel, Ph.D.
- Linda.Samuel@Alverno.edu
Steven Smith, M.B.A. - Steven.Smith@Alverno.edu
Monica Warnke, Ph.D. - Monica.Warnke@Alverno.edu

Instructional staff office Corona 416; Phone 414-382-3743

Department Academic Administrative Assistant

Jane Skalecki
Corona 226
414-382-6203
Jane.Skalecki@Alverno.edu

Department Mailing Address:
Alverno College Department of Psychology
3400 South 43rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53234

Helpful Information on Requesting Letters of Recommendation from Faculty

Psychology >