Tab

Full Time Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Penny Alt-Gehrman

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Penny.alt-gehrman@alverno.edu

414-382-6246

Area of expertise:

 

Sarah Arvelo

Assistant Professor, MSN, RNC-P

Sarah.arvelo@alverno.edu

414-382-6300

Area of expertise: Pediatric Nursing

 

Stephanie Bruce

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Stephanie.bruce@alverno.edu

414-382-6163

Area of expertise:

 

Dawn Caruss

Assistant Professor, MS, ACNS-BC, RN

Dawn.caruss@alverno.edu

414-382-6296

Area of expertise: Adult Health, Medical-Surgical Nursing

 

Diane Duffy

Professor, PhD, RN

Diane.duffy@alverno.edu

414-382-6293

Area of expertise: Nursing Research

 

Wendy Halm

Assistant Professor, DNP, RN

Wendy.halm@alverno.edu

414-382-6278

Area of expertise:

 

Julie Jutrzonka

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN, CNE

Julie.jutrzonka@alverno.edu

414-382-6297

Area of expertise: Emergency Care Nursing

 

Mary Kitten

Associate Professor, MSN, CRRN, MSCN, RN

Mary.kitten@alverno.edu

414-382-6274

Area of expertise: Stroke, Spinal Cord Injury, Multiple Sclerosis, Public Health Nursing

 

Catherine Nelson

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Catherine.nelson@alverno.edu

414-382-6281

Area of expertise:

 

Erica O’Brien

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Erica.obiren@alverno.edu

414-382-6294

Area of expertise:

 

Margaret Rauschenberger

Associate Professor, MSN, RN

Undergraduate Program Director

Margaret.rauschenberger@alverno.edu

414-382-6276

Area of expertise:  Mental Health Nursing,Corrections Nursing

 

Annette Ries

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Annette.ries@alverno.edu

414-382-6404

Area of expertise:

 

Lee Ann Rogga

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Lee.rogga@alverno.edu

414-382-6291

Area of expertise: Medical/Surgical, Critical Care Nursing

 

Carol Sabel

Assistant Professor, PhD, RN

Graduate Program Director

Carol.sabel@alverno.edu

414-382-6309

Area of expertise:

 

Judeen Schulte

Professor, PhD, RN

Judeen.schulte@alverno.edu

414-382-6284

Area of expertise:

 

Brenda Stallbaum

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Brenda.stallbaum@alverno.edu

414-382-6273

Area of expertise: Psychiatric Nursing

 

Vallimae Sternig

Associate Professor, MSN, RN

Valli.sternig@alverno.edu

414-382-6311

Area of expertise:

 

Catherine (Kit) Stevic

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Catherine.stevic@alverno.edu

414-382-6272

Area of expertise:

 

Ann VanEerden

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Ann.vaneerden@alverno.edu

414-382-6282

Area of expertise: Public Health Nursing

 

Patti Varga

Associate Professor, MSN, RN

Patti.varga@alverno.edu

414-382-6303

Area of expertise: Parish Nursing

 

Michelle Venn

Assistant Professor, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

Michelle.venn@alverno.edu

414-382-6280

Area of expertise: Obstetric Nursing, Nursing Leadership

 

Shanita Washington

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Shanita.washington@alverno.edu

414-382-6481

Area of expertise: Pediatric Nursing

 

Karin Wasiullah

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Karin.wasiullah@alverno.edu

414-382-6275

Area of expertise:

 

Luanne Wielichowski

Professor, MSN, FNP, RN

Luanne.wielichowski@alverno.edu

414-382-6285

Area of expertise: Obstetric Nursing

 

Kristin Wroblewski

Assistant Professor, DNP, FNP-BC, RNFA, APNP

Kristin.wroblewski@alverno.edu

414-382-6287

Area of expertise: Orthopedic, Wound Care, Hyperbaric, Sports Medicine Nursing