Tab

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

 Joanne Archer

Instructor, MSN, RN

Joanne.archer@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Jose Avila

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Ricardo Broach

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Freddy Cao

Instructor, MSN, RN

Freddy.cao@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Becka Dubrosky

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Shari Fehrenbach

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Deb Gentile

Instructor, MSN, RN

Deb.gentile@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Marlene Hetzel

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Myra Huth

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Susanne Jensen

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Kimberly Johnson

Instructor, MSN, RN

Kimberly.johnson@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Valerie Kolmer

Instructor, MSN, RN

Valerie.kolmer@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Patricia (Pat) Krupski

Instructor, MSN, RN

Patricia.krupski@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Robin Laursen

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Tracy Lemmer

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Michelle Lutchen

Instructor, MSN, RN

Michelle.luchten@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Adam Margolis

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Dawn McKay

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Tia Medley

Instructor, MSN, RN

Tia.medley@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Suzan Paxton

Instructor, MSN, RN

Suzan.paxton@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Rebecca Potterton

Instructor, MSN, RN

Rebecca.potterton@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

LaRee Savlan

Instructor, MSN, RN

Laree.savlan@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Ronael Schneeberger

Instructor, MSN, RN

Ronael.schneeberger@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Nancy Simons

Instructor, MSN, RN

Nancy.simons@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Alyssa Skalitzky

Instructor, MSN, RN

414-382-6463

 

Laura Tidwell

Instructor, MSN, RN

Laura.tidwell@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Ann Wendorf

Instructor, MSN, RN

Ann.wendorf@alverno.edu

414-382-6463

 

Michelle Westrich

Instructor, MSN, RN

Michelle.westrich@alverno.edu

414-382-6463