Background Image
Background Image

Our Staff

 

Career Education Staff

Sandra Siira
Executive Director
sandra.siira@alverno.edu
414-382-6011
Click here to schedule an Alum career coaching appointment for:

  • Career planning and decision-making
  • Job search
  • Interview preparation
  • Resume and cover letter review

Jessica May
Assistant Director of Career Education
jessica.may@alverno.edu
414-382-6406
Click here to schedule a Student appointment for:

  • Career planning and exploration
  • Major or Minor selection
  • Job Search
  • Resume and cover letter review
  • Interview preparation
  • Graduate school planning

Cassandra Abarca
Peer Career Coach
cassandra.abarca@alverno.edu
414-382-6010

Nicole Hagen
Peer Career Coach
nicole.hagen@alverno.edu
414-382-6010

Morgan Lemner
Peer Career Coach
morgan.lemner@alverno.edu
414-382-6010

Brianna Walker
Peer Career Coach
brianna.walker@alverno.edu
414-382-6010


Stop in during student walk-in hours for assistance with:

  • Occupational research
  • Job and internship search
  • Resume and cover letter review
  • Interview preparation
  • LinkedIn profile development
Career Education >