Tab

Abilities Chairs and Contact Information

Communications
Robert O’Brien-Hokanson
414.382.6286
Robert.OBrienHokanson@alverno.edu

Problem-Solving
Lois Kailhofer
414.382.6210
Lois.Kailhofer@alverno.edu

Developing A Global Perspective
Mary Cogar
414.382.6223
mary.cogar@alverno.edu

Valuing In Decision Making
Jodi Eastberg
414.382.6231
jodi.eastberg@alverno.edu

Analysis
Jonathan Little
414.382.6233
Jonathan.Little@alverno.edu

Social Interaction
Joyce Fey
414.382.6305
Joyce.Fey@alverno.edu

Effective Citizenship
Julie Jutrzonka
414.382.6297
julie.jutrzonka@alverno.edu

Aesthetic Engagement
Dara Larson
414.382.6145
Dara.Larson@alverno.edu


Back to 8 Core Abilities