Background Image
Background Image

Abilities Chairs and Contact Information

The 8 Core Abilities

Communications
Robert O’Brien-Hokanson
414.382.6286
Robert.OBrienHokanson@alverno.edu

Problem-Solving
Lois Kailhofer
414.382.6210
Lois.Kailhofer@alverno.edu

Developing A Global Perspective
Mary Cogar
414.382.6223
Mary.Cogar@alverno.edu

Chris Young
414.382.6197
Chris.Young@alverno.edu

Valuing In Decision Making
Steven Dunn
414.382.6462
Steven.Dunn@alverno.edu

Analysis
Jonathan Little
414.382.6233
Jonathan.Little@alverno.edu

Social Interaction
Judeen Schulte
414.382.6284
Judeen.Schulte@alverno.edu

Effective Citizenship
Dawn Caruss
414.382.6396
Dawn.Caruss@alverno.edu

Rachel Haos
414.382.6297
Rachel.Haos@alverno.edu

Aesthetic Engagement
Richard Runkel
414.382.6396
Richard.Runkel@alverno.edu


Back to 8 Core Abilities

The 8 Core Abilities >