Background Image
Background Image

MSCP Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Instructional Faculty

Jessica Brumm-Larson, Ph.D.
Internship Coordinator
Jessica.Brumm-Larson@Alverno.edu

Sandra Graham, Ph.D.
Sandra.Graham@Alverno.edu

Brenda Kilpatrick, M.S.
Brenda.Kilpatrick@Alverno.edu

Rachel Reinders, Ph.D.
Rachel.Reinders@Alverno.edu

Kimberly Skerven, Ph.D.
MSCP Program Director
Kimberly.Skerven@Alverno.edu

Part-Time Instructional Faculty

Debbie Contreras-Tadych, Ph.D.
Deborah.Contreras@Alverno.edu

Kelly Duggan, Ph.D.
Kelly.Duggan@Alverno.edu

Jennifer Evertsen, M.S.
Jennifer.Evertsen@Alverno.edu

Dawn Helsing-Wolters, M.A.
Dawn.Helsing-Wolters@Alverno.edu

Melinda Hughes, M.S.
Melinda.Hughes@Alverno.edu

Mary-Catherine Nimphius, M.S.
Mary-Catherine.Nimphius@Alverno.edu

Megan Schiferl, M.S.
Megan.Schiferl@Alverno.edu

Tracy Treacy, M.S.
Tracy.Treacy@Alverno.edu

Department Academic Administrative Assistant

Jane Skalecki
Corona 226
414-382-6203
Jane.Skalecki@Alverno.edu

Master of Science in Community Psychology >