Background Image
Background Image

School of Education Faculty

Division of Education Faculty 2018-2019

 

Full-Time Faculty, Staff, and Program Leadership

  • Nancy Athanasiou, Professor of Education, Director of Undergraduate Education Programs
    Ed.D., Cardinal Stritch University
    nancy.athanasiou@alverno.edu / 414-382-6195
  • Ronett Jacobs, Teach for America Partnership Coordinator
    M.A. Alverno College
    ronett.jacobs@alverno.edu / 414-382-6185
  • Mary Tews, Academic Administrative Assistant
    mary.tews@alverno.edu  
  • Pamela Lucas, Assistant Professor of Education
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    pamela.lucas@alverno.edu / 414-382-6401
  • Patricia Luebke, Associate Professor of Education, Dean of the School of Professional Studies
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    patricia.luebke@alverno.edu / 414-382-6368
  • Teri Marsicek, Director of Graduate Reading Programs
    M.A., Alverno College
    teri.marsicek@alverno.edu / 414-382-6389
  • Pat Neudecker, Director of School Leadership Programs
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison
    pat.neudecker@alverno.edu / 414-382-6414
  • Desiree Pointer Mace, Professor of Education, Director of Graduate Education Programs
    Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
    desiree.pointer-mace@alverno.edu / 414-382-6345
  • Marilyn Reedy, Professor of Education, Director of Adult Education Minor
    Ed.D., Cardinal Stritch University
    marilyn.reedy@alverno.edu / 414-382-6250
  • Mary Staten, Director of Clinical Placement, Certification, and Assessment
    M.A., Alverno College
    mary.staten@alverno.edu / 414-382-6268
  • Thor Stolen, Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Special Education Programs
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    thor.stolen@alverno.edu / 414-382-6380 
  • Randa Suleiman, Assistant Professor of Education
    Ed.D., Cardinal Stritch University
    randa.suleiman@alverno.edu / 414-382-6260
  • Mary Tews, Academic Administrative Assistant
    mary.tews@alverno.edu  

Part-Time Faculty

Education Division >