Background Image
Background Image

School of Education Faculty

School of Education Faculty 2016-2017

 

Full-Time Faculty, Staff, and Program Leadership

  • Nancy Athanasiou, Professor of Education
    Ed.D., Cardinal Stritch University
    nancy.athanasiou@alverno.edu / 414-382-6195
  • Kathi Danes, Academic Administrative Assistant
    kathi.danes@alverno.edu / 414-
  • Jim Hollar, Assistant Professor of Education
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison
    jim.hollar@alverno.edu / 414-382-6380
  • Pamela Lucas, Assistant Professor of Education
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    pamela.lucas@alverno.edu / 414-382-6401
  • Patricia Luebke, Assistant Professor of Education, Dean of the School of Education
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    patricia.luebke@alverno.edu / 414-382-6368
  • Teri Marsicek, Director of Graduate Reading Programs
    M.A., Alverno College
    teri.marsicek@alverno.edu / 414-382-6389
  • Pat Neudecker, Director of School Leadership Programs
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Madison
    patricia.neudecker@alverno.edu / 414-382-6414
  • Desiree Pointer Mace, Professor of Education, Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
    Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
    desiree.pointer-mace@alverno.edu / 414-382-6345
  • Marilyn Reedy, Professor of Education, Director of Adult Education Minor
    Ed.D., Cardinal Stritch University
    marilyn.reedy@alverno.edu / 414-382-6250
  • Mary Staten, Director of Clinical Placement, Certification, and Assessment
    M.A., Alverno College
    mary.staten@alverno.edu / 414-382-6268
  • Randa Suleiman, Assistant Professor of Education
    Ed.D., Cardinal Stritch University
    randa.suleiman@alverno.edu / 414-382-6260

Part-Time Faculty

  • Charlene Benjamin
    M.S., Boise State University
    charlene.benjamin@alverno.edu
  • Kristin Bigley
    M.A., Alverno College
    kristin.bigley@alverno.edu
  • Nicole Blemberg
    M.A., Alverno College
    nicole.blemberg@alverno.edu
  • Jane Borden
    jane.borden@alverno.edu
  • Jackie Cebertowicz
    jackie.cebert@alverno.edu
  • Karen Ebbers
    M.A., Alverno College
    karen.ebbers@alverno.edu
  • Lisa Elliott
    Ed.D., Cardinal Stritch University 
    lisa.elliott@alverno.edu
  • Rachelle Enk
    M.S., Nova Southeastern University
    rachelle.enk@alverno.edu
  • Amy Fare
    M.A., Alverno College
    amy.fare@alverno.edu
  • Angela Ford
    Ph.D., Cardinal Stritch University
    angela.ford@alverno.edu
  • Peggy Grafwallner
    M.A., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    peggy.grafwallner@alverno.edu
  • David Henderson
    david.henderson@alverno.edu
  • Patricia Jensen
    Ph.D., Case Western University
    patricia.jensen@alverno.edu
  • Julie Jordan
    julie.jordan@alverno.edu
  • Jon Kaupla
    M.A. Alverno College
    jon.kaupla@alverno.edu
  • Susan Keith
    M.A., Alverno College
    susan.keith@alverno.edu
  • Bruce Kestelman
    bruce.kestelman@alverno.edu
  • Mary Kosinski
    mary.kosinski@alverno.edu
  • Mindy Kramer
    M.A., Alverno College
    mindy.kramer@alverno.edu
  • Kristen Lowell
    M.A. Cardinal Stritch University
    kristen.lowell@alverno.edu
  • Stephanie Maney
    M.A. Cardinal Stritch University
    stephanie.maney-hartlaub@alverno.edu
  • Amy Nelson Christensen
    Ph.D., University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
    amy.nelson-christensen@alverno.edu
  • Jo Pirlott
    M.S. University of Wisconsin, Stevens Point
    jo.pirlott@alverno.edu
  • Casey Rich
    M.Ed., Nottingham University
    casey.rich@alverno.edu
  • Barb Rogers
    barbara.rogers@alverno.edu
  • Gary Ruesch
    gary.ruesch@alverno.edu
  • Carolyn Schreiber
    carolyn.schreiber@alverno.edu
  • Jennifer Sprague
    M.Ed., Cardinal Stritch University
    jenny.sprague@alverno.edu
  • Tere Valent
    teresa.valent@alverno.edu
  • Zachary Verriden
    M.Ed., Harvard University
    zachary.verriden@alverno.edu
  • Andrew Vitrano
    M.A., Marian University
    andy.vitrano@alverno.edu
  • Michelle Wade
    M.A., Alverno College
    michelle.wade@alverno.edu
  • Kristin Wiseley
    kristin.wiseley@alverno.edu
School of Education >