Tab
Banner Image

Faculty & Staff

Daniel Horton, CPA, MBA
Dean
Office: Corona 405
Telephone: 414-382-6238
Email: dan.horton@alverno.edu

Denise Poberezny
Academic Administrative Assistant
Office: Corona 404
Telephone: 414-382-6500
Email: denise.poberezny@alverno.edu

Robert Birney, MBA
Professor
Office: Corona 401
Telephone: 414-382-6248
Email: robert.birney@alverno.edu

Richard Butler, MBA
Professor
Office: Corona 428
Telephone: 414-382-6251
Email: richard.butler@alverno.edu

Kathleen Dettman, MA, MOD
Instructor
Office: Corona 408
Telephone: 414-382-6600 X3883
Email: kathy.dettman@alverno.edu

Zohreh Emami, Ph. D.
Professor
Office: Corona 425
Telephone: 414-382-6241
Email: zohreh.emami@alverno.edu

Regina Grantz, CMA, MBA
Associate Professor
Office: Corona 427
Telephone: 414-382-6393
Email: regina.grantz@alverno.edu

Robert Harenda, P.E.
Adjunct Professor
Office: Corona 408
Telephone: 414-382-6600 X3692
Email: robert.harenda@alverno.edu

Jim Henderson, MBA
Assistant Professor
Office: Corona 423
Telephone: 414-382-6394
Email: jim.henderson@alverno.edu

Patricia Jensen, Ph. D., MBA
Professor and Associate Dean
Office: Corona 406
Telephone: 414-382-6321
Email: patricia.jensen@alverno.edu

Dena Lieberman, Ph. D., MBA
Professor
Office: Corona 426
Telephone: 414-382-6253
Email: dena.lieberman@alverno.edu

Nicole Maassen, JD
Assistant Professor
Office: Corona 408
Telephone: 414-382-6308
Email: nicole.maassen@alverno.edu

Daniel Matre, MBA
Assistant Professor
Office: Corona 418
Telephone: 414-382-6403
Email: daniel.matre@alverno.edu

Elaine McCarty, MA, OM
Instructor
Office: Corona 408
Telephone: 414-382-6600 X3690
Email: elaine.mccarty@alverno.edu

Craig Miller, MBA
Assistant Professor
Office: Corona 403
Telephone: 414-382-6194
Email: craig.miller@alverno.edu

Linda Olszewski, MBA
Assistant Professor
Office: Corona 424
Telephone: 414-382-6292
Email: linda.olszewski@alverno.edu

Amanda Page-Hoongrajak, MBA
Instructor
Office: Corona 425
Telephone: 414-382-6600 X3908
Email: amanda.page-hoongrajak@alverno.edu

Carol Vollmer Pope, MBA
Associate Professor
Office: Corona 402
Telephone: 414-382-6411
Email: carol.pope@alverno.edu

Steven Smith, MBA
Instructor
Office: Corona 309A
Telephone: 414-382-6600 X3693
Email: steven.smith@alverno.edu

Rebecca Toledo, CPA, MBA
Adjunct Professor
Office: Corona 422
Telephone: 414-382-6307
Email: rebecca.toledo@alverno.edu

Rich G. Tobin, CPA, MBA
Assistant Professor
Office: Corona 408
Telephone: 414-382-6429
Email: rich.tobin@alverno.edu

Margaret Zweifel, Ph.D., MBA
Instructor
Office: Corona 408
Telephone: 414-382-6600 X3691
Email: margaret.zweifel@alverno.edu