Background Image
Background Image

Faculty & Staff

School of Business

Did you see Associate Professor Linda Olszewski in the news? If not, here's a short segment from her interview about why it's okay to cry at work.

 

Mike Amidzich, CPA, MSMike Amidzich
Assistant Professor

Director of the Accounting Program
Telephone: 414-382-6193
Email: mike.amidzich@alverno.edu

 

 



Dawn BalistririDawn Balistreri, MA
Associate Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6416
Email: dawn.balistreri@alverno.edu

 

 

 


 
Jean GroshekJean Groshek, MA
Associate Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6240
Email: jean.groshek@alverno.edu

 

 

 

 

Lindsey HarnessLindsey M. Harness, PhD
Assistant Professor in Communication and Technology
Telephone: 414-382-6412
Email: lindsey.harness@alverno.edu

 

 

 

Dan MatreDaniel Matre, MBA
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6403
Email: daniel.matre@alverno.edu

 

 

 

photo of Jill MooreJill Newton Moore, MA, MFA
Professor, Communication & Technology
Academic Director, Adult Evening & Online Programs
Telephone: 414-382-6255
Email: jill.moore@alverno.edu

 

Linda Olszewski PortraitLinda Olszewski, MBA
Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Programs
Telephone: 414-382-6292
Email: linda.olszewski@alverno.edu

 

 


Photo of Stephani Richards-WilsonStephani Richards-Wilson, PhD, EdD
Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Business Programs
Telephone: 414-382-6194
Email: stephani.richards-wilson@alverno.edu

 

 

Sharon F. Skinner, PhD, MSDD, MA
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6253
Email: sharon.skinner@alverno.edu

Tracy Stockwell, PhD
Associate Professor
Chair, Communication and Technology
Telephone: 414-382-6239
Email: tracy.stockwell@alverno.edu



Sharyn WarrenSharyn L. Warren, EdS, MSM
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 414-382-6320
Email: sharyn.warren@alverno.edu

 

 

 

Sue DaBacoSue DaBaco, MBA
Assistant Director, Campus Administrative Resource Services
Holocaust Remembrance Service Co-Chair
Telephone:  414-382-6475
Email: sue.dabaco@alverno.edu

 

 
Mary Tews

Administrative Assistant for the School of Business
Telephone:  414-382-6500
Email: mary.tews@alverno.edu

You'll also benefit from the industry expertise and  insights of our adjunct instructors who bring real world business experience to the classroom. Learn from some of the most innovative, creative, and engaged faculty in the Midwest.

 

 

 

School of Business >