Tab

Faculty & Staff

FACULTY AND STAFF:

Diane Harris, Administrative Assistant, Humanities Department
CO 326B, 414-382-6222, diane.harris@alverno.edu

M. Lena Camara, M.A. (University of Western Ontario)
Instructor of French
CO 409, 414-382-3948 lena.camara@alverno.edu

Margaret Crosby, Ph.D. (University of New Mexico)
Assistant Professor of Spanish
CO 324, 414-382-6385  margaret.crosby@alverno.edu

Daniel Dickover, B.A., CHI (Eastern Illinois University)
Instructor of Spanish/English Healthcare Interpretation
CO 409, 414-382-3643 daniel.dickover@alverno.edu

Jennifer Flamboe, M.A., CHI (University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)
Chair, World Languages; Director of Healthcare Interpretation 
Assistant Professor of Spanish
CO 325, 414-382-6290  jennifer.flamboe@alverno.edu

Susana Pérez, M.A., M.Ed. (Universidad de Córdoba, Spain)
Assistant Professor of Spanish
CO 327, 414-382-6152  susana.perez@alverno.edu

Ruth Solarte, M.A., M.Ed. (University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee)
Instructor of Spanish
CO 409, 414-382-3922 ruth.solarte@alverno.edu

Douglas Wile, Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Assistant Professor of Chinese
CO 409, 414-382-3677  douglas.wile@alverno.edu