Tab
Banner Image

Faculty & Staff

Psychology Faculty and Staff

Teresa Bear
Corona 312
414-382-6449
Teresa.Bear@Alverno.edu

Joyce Tang Boyland
Corona 407
414-382-6299
Joyce.Boyland@Alverno.edu

Jessica Brumm-Larson
Corona 419
414-382-6249
Jessica.Brumm-Larson@Alverno.edu

Bernardin Deutsch
414-382-6242
Bernardin.Deutsch@Alverno.edu

Jennifer Evertsen
Corona 309
414-382-6489
Jennifer.Evertsen@Alverno.edu

Sandra Graham
Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Corona 409A
414-382-6366
Sandra.Graham@Alverno.edu

Brenda Kilpatrick
Corona 314
414-382-6391
Brenda.Kilpatrick@Alverno.edu


Jennifer Kunz
Corona 420
414-382-6361
Jenny.Kunz@Alverno.edu

Elizabeth Palmer
Corona 319
414-382-6344
Elizabeth.Palmer@Alverno.edu

Mikelene (Mikki) Ray
Corona 311
414-382-6367
Mikelene.Ray@Alverno.edu

Kimberly Skerven
Chair, Department of Psychology
Corona 316
414-382-6461
Kimberly.Skerven@Alverno.edu

Paul Smith
Corona 313
414-382-6363
Paul.Smith@Alverno.edu

Tracy Treacy
Corona 307
414-382-6362
Tracy.Treacy@Alverno.edu

Julie Ullman
Associate Dean, Division of Behavioral Sciences
Corona 315
414-382-6053
Julie.Ullman@Alverno.edu

Kris Vasquez
Corona 317
414-382-6182
Kris.Vasquez@Alverno.edu

Part-Time Instructional Staff

Henry Boeh - Henry.Boeh@Alverno.edu
Debbie Contreras-Tadych
- Debbie.ContrerasTadych@Alverno.edu
Kelly Duggan - Kelly.Duggan@Alverno.edu
David Franczyk - David.Franczyk@Alverno.edu
Arnitta Holliman - Arnitta.Holliman@Alverno.edu
Melinda Hughes -
Melinda.Hughes@Alverno.edu
Kathryn Lawton - Kathryn.Lawton@Alverno.edu
Heather Martens - Heather.Martens@Alverno.edu
Amy Nelson Christensen - Amy.Nelson-Christensen@Alverno.edu
Linda Samuel - Linda.Samuel@Alverno.edu
Steven Smith - Steven.Smith@Alverno.edu
Monica Warnke - Monica.Warnke@Alverno.edu

Instructional staff office Corona 416; Phone 414-382-6427

Affiliated Faculty

Kate Weishaar
Alphonsa 137
Kate.Weishaar@Alverno.edu
414-382-6146

Department Secretary

Chris Braden
Corona 309A
414-382-6236
Chris.Braden@Alverno.edu

Department Mailing Address:

Alverno College Department of Psychology
3400 South 43rd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53234