Tab

Faculty & Staff

Communication & Technology Department Faculty and Staff

Computing and Information Technology Faculty and Staff

Associate Professor Adonica Randall
M.Eng., Marquette University
business process improvement
adonica.randall@alverno.edu
414-382-6386
Corona 101

Professional Communication Faculty and Staff

Associate Professor Dawn Balistreri
M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, 1990
visual communication, design
dawn.balistreri@alverno.edu
414-382-6416
Corona 217

Professor Joyce Fey
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2003
communication research, writing, interpersonal and group communication
joyce.fey@alverno.edu
414-382-6305
Corona 209A

Associate Professor Jean Groshek
M.A., University of Wisconsin
listening, public speaking, interpersonal communication
jean.groshek@alverno.edu
414-382-6240
Corona 211

Assistant Professor Jennifer Geigel Mikulay
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2007
media studies, public art, visual culture
jennifer.mikulay@alverno.edu
414-382-6395
Corona 218

Professor Jill Newton Moore
M.F.A., Goddard College, 1997
professional and creative writing, photography
jill.moore@alverno.edu
414-382-6255
Corona 212

Associate Professor Tracy Stockwell (Chair)
M.A., Marquette University
rhetorical communication and leadership, radio production and management
tracy.stockwell@alverno.edu
414-382-6239
Corona 213