Tab

Full Time Faculty

Full Time Faculty

 

Joanne Archer

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

joanne.archer@alverno.edu

Area of expertise:


Penny Alt-Gehrman

Penny Alt-Gehrman

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Penny.alt-gehrman@alverno.edu

414-382-6246

Area of expertise: ICU, Emergency, Trauma Nursing Care

 ‌


 Stephanie Bruce

Stephanie Bruce

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Stephanie.bruce@alverno.edu

414-382-6163

Area of expertise: Acute Care Nursing


 Dawn Caruss

Dawn Caruss

Assistant Professor, MS, ACNS-BC, RN

Dawn.caruss@alverno.edu

414-382-6296

Area of expertise: Acute and Chronic Care Nursing


 Diane Duffy

Diane Duffy

Professor, PhD, RN

Diane.duffy@alverno.edu

414-382-6293

Area of expertise: Nursing Research


Julie J

Julie Jutrzonka

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN, CNE

Julie.jutrzonka@alverno.edu

414-382-6297

Area of expertise:Emergency Care Nursing, NCLEX-RN Licensure Preparation, Test-taking Strategies

Committees: Chair of the Effective Citizenship Ability Department, Treasurer for the Wisconsin League for Nursing

Membership: Delta Gamma Joint Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International


Mary Kitten

Associate Professor, MSN, CRRN, MSCN, RN

Mary.kitten@alverno.edu

414-382-6274

Area of expertise: Stroke, Spinal Cord Injury, Multiple Sclerosis, Public Health Nursing


Catherine Nelson

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Catherine.nelson@alverno.edu

414-382-6281

Area of expertise: Acute Care Nursing


 Erica O'Brien

Erica O’Brien

Assistant Professor, MS, RN

Erica.obiren@alverno.edu

414-382-6294

Area of expertise: Oncology, Hematology, Bone Marrow Transplant

Special interests: Pain Management and Palliative Care


Margaret Rauschenberger

Margaret Rauschenberger

Associate Professor, MSN, RN

Interim Dean

Undergraduate Program Director

Margaret.rauschenberger@alverno.edu

414-382-6276

Area of expertise:  Mental Health Nursing, Corrections Nursing


 Annette Ries

Annette Ries

Simulation Coordinator

Assistant Professor, MSNEd, RN

Certified: CHSE

Annette.ries@alverno.edu

414-382-6404

Area of expertise: Clinical Simulation, Acute Care Nursing


Lee Ann Rogga

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Lee.rogga@alverno.edu

414-382-6291

Area of expertise: Acute and Chronic Care Nursing


 Carol Sabel

Carol Sabel

Assistant Professor, PhD, RN, CNE

Graduate Program Director

Carol.sabel@alverno.edu

414-382-6309

Area of expertise: Obstetrics, Ambulatory Surgery, Gastrointestinal Care Nursing, Nursing Research


 Judeen Schulte

Judeen Schulte

Professor, PhD, RN

Judeen.schulte@alverno.edu

414-382-6284

Area of expertise: Public Health Nursing


Brenda Stallbaum

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Brenda.stallbaum@alverno.edu

414-382-6273

Area of expertise: Mental Health Nursing


Vallimae Sternig

Associate Professor, MSN, RN

Valli.sternig@alverno.edu

414-382-6311

Area of expertise: Acute and Chronic Care Nursing, Vulnerable Populations


 Ann VanEerden

Ann VanEerden

Assistant Professor, MSN, RN

Ann.vaneerden@alverno.edu

414-382-6282

Area of expertise: Public Health Nursing


 Patti Varga

Patti Varga

Associate Professor, MSN, RN

Patti.varga@alverno.edu

414-382-6303

Area of expertise: Parish Nursing


Luanne

Luanne Wielichowski

Professor, MSN, FNP, RN

Luanne.wielichowski@alverno.edu

414-382-6285

Area of expertise: Obstetric Nursing


Kristin 

Kristin Wroblewski

Assistant Professor, DNP, FNP-BC, RNFA, APNP

Kristin.wroblewski@alverno.edu

414-382-6287

Area of expertise: Orthopedic, Wound Care, Hyperbaric, Sports Medicine Nursing