Tab
Banner Image

Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty       

Zita Allen
Professor, MSN RN
zita.allen@alverno.edu
414-382-6282

Sarah Arvelo
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
sarah.arvelo@alverno.edu
414-382-6300

Stephanie Bruce
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
stephanie.bruce@alverno.edu
414-382-6163

Dawn Caruss
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
dawn.caruss@alverno.edu
414-382-6296

Diane Duffy
Associate Professor, Ph.D. MSN RN
diane.duffy@alverno.edu
414-382-6293

Wendy Halm
Assistant Professor, DNP MSN RN
wendy.halm@alverno.edu
414-382-6278

Julie Jutrzonka
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
julie.jutrzonka@alverno.edu
414-382-6297

Mary Kitten
Associate Professor, MSN RN
mary.kitten@alverno.edu
414-382-6274

Cathy Knuteson
Professor, Ph.D. CNE RN
catherine.knuteson@alverno.edu
414-382-6287

Trudy Kramer
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
trudy.kramer@alverno.edu
414-382-6272

Lesa Krawczyk
CNRC Manager, MSN RN
lesa.krawczyk@alverno.edu
414-382-6288

Catherine Nelson
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
catherine.nelson@alverno.edu
414-382-6281

Erica O'Brien
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
erica.obrien@alverno.edu
414-382-6294

Margaret (Peg) Rauschenberger
Associate Professor, MSN RN
margaret.rauschenberger@alverno.edu
414-382-6276

Annette Ries
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
annette.ries@alverno.edu
414-382-6404

Lee Ann Rogga
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
lee.rogga@alverno.edu
414-382-6291

Betsy Rohde
Associate Professor, MSN RN
betsy.rohde@alverno.edu
414-382-6275

Carol Sabel
Assistant Professor, Ph.D. RN
carol.sabel@alverno.edu
414-382-6309

Patricia Schroeder
Dean and Professor, RN MSN MBA FAAN
patricia.schroeder@alverno.edu
414-382-6277

Judeen Schulte
Professor, PhD MSN RN
judeen.schulte@alverno.edu
414-382-6284

Brenda Stallbaum
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
brenda.stallbaum@alverno.edu
414-382-6273

Valli Sternig
Associate Professor, MSN RN
valli.sternig@alverno.edu
414-382-6311

Patti Varga
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
patti.varga@alverno.edu
414-382-6303

Michelle Venn
Assistant Professor, MSN RN
michelle.venn@alverno.edu
414-382-6280

Luanne Wielichowski
Professor, FNP MSN RN
luanne.wielichowski@alverno.edu
414-382-6285

Kimberly Woyach
Assistant Professor, FNP BC DNP BSN
kimberly.woyach@alverno.edu
414-382-6338

Part-time Faculty

Cheryl Anderson
Instructor, MSN RN
cheryl.anderson@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Linda Bay
Instructor, MSN RN
linda.bay@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Media Esser
Instructor, MSN RN
media.esser@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Karyn Gilbert-McDougle
Instructor, MSN RN
karyn.gilbert@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Marlene Gresser
Adjunct Professor, MSN RN
marlene.gresser@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Kathleen Harrington
Instructor, MSN RN
kathleen.harrington@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Kimberly Johnson
Instructor, MSN RN
kimberly.johnson@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Kathryn Koch
Instructor, MSN RN
kathryn.koch@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Patricia Krupski
Adjunct Professor, MSN RN
patricia.krupski@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Chris-Ann Lauria
Instructor, MSN RN
chris-ann.lauria@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Linda Londo
Adjunct Professor, Clinical Preceptor Recruiter and Placement Coordinator, MSN RN
linda.londo@alverno.edu
414-382-6283

Michelle Lutchen
Instructor, MSN RN
michelle.lutchen@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Tia Medley
Instructor, MSN RN
tia.medley@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Susan Paxton
Instructor, MSN RN
susan.paxton@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Mary Rice
Instructor, Ph.D. Pharmacy
mary.rice@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Laura Rohowetz
Instructor, MSN RN
laura.rohowetz@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Melissa Rubio
Instructor, MSN RN
melissa.rubio@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

LaRee Savlan
Instructor, MSN RN
laree.savlan@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Kathleen Scheinost-Brogan
Instructor, MSN RN
kathleen.scheinostbrogan@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Nancy Simons
Instructor, MSN RN
nancy.simons@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Linda Stefaniak
Instructor, MSN RN
linda.stefaniak@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Catherine Stevic
Instructor, MSN RN
catherine.stevic@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Ann VanEerden
Instructor, RN
ann.vaneerden@alvenro.edu
414-382-6463

Shanita Washington
Instructor, MSN RN
shanita.washington@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Karin Wasiullah
Adjunct Professor, MSN RN
karin.wasiullah@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Ann Wendorf
Instructor, MSN RN
ann.wendorf@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Carolyne "Caye" Wendt
Instructor, MSN RN
carolyne.wendt@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

Timothy Wirsching
Instructor, MSN RN
timothy.wirsching@alverno.edu
414-382-6463

JoAnn McGrath School of Nursing Office

Bonnie Siedlewski
Academic Administrative Assistant
bonnie.siedlewski@alverno.edu
414-382-6271

Michelle Pederson
Part-time Academic Administrative Assistant
michelle.pederson@alverno.edu
414-382-6381?